2014 Testimonials

enlarge
(click on images for an enlargement)

July 5-6, 2014

Guest book entryenlarge

DiGuiseppe Family enlarge
DiGuiseppe family & friends; MA

Long Familyenlarge
Long family & friends; TX


July 11, 2014

A Sullivan & Sisk Nick & Olga enlargeNick and Olgaenlarge
Nick & Olga; Miami, FL

Sullivans and Sisksenlarge
Sullivan family; MA, & Sisk family; TX


July 15, 2014

Guest book entry enlarge

July 19, 2014

Isabel with Familyenlarge
Isabel with family; Destin, FL


July 31, 2014

Superbe virée! Merci a vous.

Salomé
France

Salomé
enlarge


August 8, 2014

enlargeThe Sterlingsenlarge
Diane, Vivian, Gina, Alan & Sterling; Southboro, MA

Hannah with Familyenlarge
Hannah with family; Wellesley, MA


August 9 2014

Emailed: 9/14/14

Raffi and Lisa,

I'm not sure if Charlie ever responded to your email...we were headed out of town shortly after our sailing with you.  In case he didn't, I wanted to let you know how much we all enjoyed our time sailing with you. Hanna (my 10 yr. old niece with the red hair) loved her "private sailing lesson", and everything was better than we expected (and we had high expectations!).  

Thanks very much for the photos, and we hope to sail with you again next summer or for a getaway to warmer weather this winter.

All the best,

Kappy and Charlie
Wellesley, MA

Kappy and Charlieenlarge


August 10-11, 2014

guest book entryenlargeKristen Gail Dick Robin & Glennaenlarge
Kristen, Gail, Dick, Robin & Glenna; Newbury, MA

enlarge
Cheryl; Gloucester, MA, & her Dad; Dale; Blufton, SC


August 18, 2014

Guest book entry enlargeHopkinton Seniorsenlarge
Hopkinton Seniors; MA


August 25-29, 2014

For a good time call; 978-948-5434…no, really!!

They’re a fine crew, piloting a fine vessel; bright people with rich (and often entertaining) histories. Hope to sail with again soon.

Brendan
Rochester, NY

Brendanenlarge


August 31, 2014

enlargeThe Hyslipsenlarge
Lisa & Craig’s crew; Westford, MA


September 1, 2014

Life is about family, friends, health and the beauty of the day that God has surrounded us with. Today we had all of the above.

Thank you!

Linda & Tom
Long Island, NY

Linda and Tomenlarge


September 9, 2014

Thank you! The sunrise boat ride that almost never was…became the full moon boat ride with an amazing sunrise surprise!

Thank you to the best Captain & Mate ever!

Lisa
Medford, MA

Lisa and Bartenlarge


September 15, 2014

The Lords enlargeThe Lordsenlarge
Melissa’s birthday; Dunstable, MA


September 20, 2014

Guest Book entry enlargeJeffenlarge
Jeff; Reading, MA


September 28, 2014

Guest Book entryenlarge Nan and Philenlarge
Nan & Paul; Annapolis, MD

> 2013 Testimonials

Guest Book entry enlarge view